Executive Director


Mr. Cui Mingshou: Executive Director and Chairman


Mr. Cui,  is currently the chairman of 青島城投國際發展集團有限公司 (Qingdao City Investment International Development Group Co., Ltd.*) (“QCIIDG”), a whollyowned subsidiary of 青島城市建設投資(集團)有限責任公司 (Qingdao City Construction Investment (Group) Limited*) (“QCCIG”) which is the ultimate controlling shareholder of the Company. Mr. Cui has over 30 years of experience in financial investment, capital operation, bulk commodities trading business and corporate management. Mr. Cui was the deputy general manager of 華青發展有限公司 (China Qingdao Development Limited), the chairman of 青島城鄉社區建設投資集團有限公司 (Qingdao Urban and Rural Community
Construction Investment Group Co., Ltd.*) and the chairman of 青島(城陽)城鄉社區建設投資集團有限公司 (Qingdao (Chengyang) Urban and Rural Community Construction Investment Group Co., Ltd.*), respectively. Mr. Cui obtained bachelor’s degree in National
Economic Management from 山東行政學院 (Shandong Academy of Governance*) and a master’s degree in Business Administration from 西安交通大學 (Xi’an Jiaotong University).


Mr. Wang Yimei: Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer


Mr. Wang, is currently a deputy general manager of QCIIDG and the chairman of China Qingdao Development (Holdings) Group Company Limited (“CQDHG”), the intermediate holding company of the Company. He is also a director of China Qingdao International (Holdings) Company Limited (“CQIH”). CQIH, the Company’s controlling shareholder, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of CQDHG and CQDHG is wholly owned by QCCIG. Mr. Wang has been working in the fields of corporate management, securities and investment and has accumulated substantial practical experience. Mr. Wang was an executive Director from 26 November 2015 to 27 March 2020. Mr. Wang obtained a master’s degree in business administration from 中國海洋大學 (the Ocean University of China).


Mr. Hu Liang: Executive Director

Mr. Hu graduated from the Department of Economics, Shandong University, Weihai with a Bachelor’s degree in finance. He has over 10 years of extensive experience in finance especially in asset management, financial risk control and financial management. Mr. Hu had worked in the finance department of QCCIG, and served as the head of the risk control department of 青島城鄉社區建設融資擔保有限公司, and the assistant to general manager of青島城投資產管理有限公司. Mr. Hu is currently the deputy general manager of QCCIG (Hong Kong Area). He is also a director of CQDHG and NEQH Development and Construction Co. Ltd. (核建青控開發建設有限公司), a subsidiary of the Company.


Non-Executive Director.


Mr. Li Shaoran: Non-executive director

Mr. Li holds a master of science degree in finance from the University of Manchester. He has experience in the investment and securities industry and administrative management. He is now working for the Hong Kong business ventures of QCCIG.


Independent Non-Executive Director.


Mr. Yin Tek Shing: Independent Non-Executive Director, a member of the Nomination Committee, the remuneration committee (the“Remuneration Committee”) and the audit committee (the “Audit Committee”) of the Company.

Mr. Yin acted as President of The Chinese Manufacturer’s Association of Hong Kong from 2008 to 2009. He is currently the permanent honorary president of The Chinese Manufacturer’s Association of Hong Kong, founding chairman of Hong Kong Brand Development Council, a member of the People’s Political Consultative Standing Committee of Qingdao City and founding president of Hong Kong Qingdao Association Limited. Mr. Yin actively participates in serving the community and his services include acting as a member of Trade and Industry Advisory Board, a council member of Hong Kong Productivity Council, a member of Hong Kong Labour Advisory Board, a member of the Central Policy Unit of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the “HKSAR Government”), a council member of Hong Kong Trade Development Council, and a committee member of Innovation and Technology Commission. He was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star by the HKSAR Government in 2003. He was appointed as Justice of the Peace in 2007 and was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star by the HKSAR Government in 2009.


Ms. Zhao Meiran: Independent Non-Executive Director, a member of the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Audit Committee.

Ms. Zhao is a Qingdao entrepreneur engaged in industries including trading and logistics and has extensive experience in corporate management. Ms. Zhao graduated from Shanghai University and currently serves as chairman of Qingdao Jinnuo Auction House, chairman of Qingdao Cheng Kun Trading Company Limited and general manager of America Los Angeles Travel Holiday Company Limited. Ms. Zhao has been an executive member of Qingdao Red Cross Dust Fund since 2010.


Mr. Li Xue: Independent Non-Executive Director, the chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Mr. Li holds a Master Degree in Economics. He has engaged in the fields of auditing theory and practical research and obtained ample research findings in basic audit theory and environmental auditing theory. He is currently a professor and a tutor for master candidates at the Accounting Department of the Management College of Ocean University of China, the director of Audit and Management Consulting Institute of the Management College of Ocean University of China, and the head of the Accounting Department of Qingdao College of Qingdao Technological University. Mr. Li is also a council member of Accounting Society of China, a member of China Audit Society and a member of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants.